14 selected for U-19 tournament

By Vanroy Burnes

A total of 14 players have been selected by the Antigua & Barbuda Cricket Association (ABCA), for the national U-19 cricket team together with three officials.This is the Leeward Islands U-19 Cricket Tournament that is scheduled to bowl off on March 28 in St. Kitts.The full team includes: Tyrone Williams Jr, KenrickScott, Karima Gore, Hughan Tonge, Malachi Abrams, Bartlette Henry, Vishal Gobin, Keif Baltimore and Melvin Charles, Javy Benjamin, Akeem Blackman, Trevor Thomas, Alec Jno-Baptiste, and Javier Spencer.The management consists of: Ian Title (coach), Justin Joseph (physiotherapist) and team manager – KattianEdwards-Baltimore. The team is expected to travel to Montserrat for a warm up game before making its way over to St. Kitts by ferry.

2 men charged with unlawful possession of illicit drugs

Add Comment